Mopac - the management

We are happy to be there for you and help you in word and deed.


Our specialists

Get to know us and contact our specialists for your concerns. We are looking forward to meeting you.


Maintenance

Dirk Busse
E-mail: dirk.busse@mopac.ch
Telephone +41 34 437 78 65


Sales field service

Markus Heiniger
E-mail: markus.heiniger@mopac.ch
Telephone +41 79 798 30 98


Order Processes & Sales Indoor Service

Wolfgang Rieck
E-mail: wolfgang.rieck@mopac.ch
Telephone +41 34 437 77 93


Quality Management

Ramona Schenk
E-mail: ramona.schenk@mopac.ch
Telephone +41 34 437 78 69


Logistics / Freight forwarding

Martin Sommer
E-mail: martin.sommer@mopac.ch
Telephone +41 34 437 77 37


Construction / IT

Pascal Theubet
E-mail: pascal.theubet@mopac.ch
Telephone +41 34 437 78 58


Human Resources / SIBE

Beatrice Zimmermann
E-mail: beatrice.zimmermann@mopac.ch
Telephone +41 34 437 78 47